布洛克宰尔 希尔丁酒店

Muggenbeet 3, Blokzijl, Netherlands

希尔丁

位于水边的餐厅酒店Geertien坐落在Weerribben和Wieden之间,距离羊角村(Giethoorn)仅7公里,拥有一个水侧的阳光露台以及一间提供国际美食和传统荷兰菜肴的餐厅。

客房均拥有现代化的内饰,设有带卫星频道的42英寸电视和免费无线网络连接。部分客房还享有湖景。每间客房均设有一间配备了浴缸、淋浴和免费洗浴用品的私人浴室。

酒店设有2间餐厅,都使用新鲜的时令食材准备菜单所列菜肴,并供应随餐的丰富葡萄酒单。酒店可应要求提供早餐,还拥有一间有着200年历史的传统荷兰酒吧。

Geertien Hotel and Restaurant酒店位于乡村地区,客人可以放松地散步、航行帆船和骑自行车。酒店距离Blokzijl镇有4公里,距离Vollenhove有10公里。

酒店的咖啡厅兼餐厅将在淡季(9月至来年5月)的每周三关闭。如果您预订了淡季期间的客房并预计周三抵达,请于预订时告知酒店您的抵达时间。
附近风景如画的Blokzijl、Vollenhove或Giethoorn村庄是您享用晚餐的好去处。

在线预订
2017-11-20
2017-11-21
成年人
-
+
儿童
-
+
指定孩子的年龄
指定儿童年龄

所有房间

希尔丁 3*

位于水边的餐厅酒店Geertien坐落在Weerribben和Wieden之间,距离羊角村(Giethoorn)仅7公里,拥有一个水侧的阳光露台以及一间提供国际美食和传统荷兰菜肴的餐厅。

客房均拥有现代化的内饰,设有带卫星频道的42英寸电视和免费无线网络连接。部分客房还享有湖景。每间客房均设有一间配备了浴缸、淋浴和免费洗浴用品的私人浴室。

酒店设有2间餐厅,都使用新鲜的时令食材准备菜单所列菜肴,并供应随餐的丰富葡萄酒单。酒店可应要求提供早餐,还拥有一间有着200年历史的传统荷兰酒吧。

Geertien Hotel and Restaurant酒店位于乡村地区,客人可以放松地散步、航行帆船和骑自行车。酒店距离Blokzijl镇有4公里,距离Vollenhove有10公里。

酒店的咖啡厅兼餐厅将在淡季(9月至来年5月)的每周三关闭。如果您预订了淡季期间的客房并预计周三抵达,请于预订时告知酒店您的抵达时间。
附近风景如画的Blokzijl、Vollenhove或Giethoorn村庄是您享用晚餐的好去处。

设施

设施

地图

希尔丁
当前位置

路线规划

以获得到酒店的行车路线,请输入您的出发点。

  • 行车路线
  • 公共交通
  • 步行路线
该路线未被找到

所有房间

请输入您的逗留日期查看供应量。

Photo Gallery

写评论

请填写您的详细信息


请分享酒店给您留下的印象

不太好 很好

联系我们


希尔丁, 荷兰

Muggenbeet 3, Blokzijl, Netherlands

Geertien Hotel Blokzijl

Muggenbeet 3, Blokzijl, Netherlands

Map

Geertien

Hotel-restaurant Geertien is located by the water between the Weerribben and the Wieden, only 7 km from Giethoorn. It features a water-side sun terrace and a restaurant offering international and traditional Dutch cuisine.

The rooms are equipped with a modern interior and contain a 42 inch TV with satellite channels, and free Wi-Fi. Some of the rooms offer lake views. Each has a private bathroom with a shower and bath, as well as free toiletries.

The property includes 2 restaurants which use fresh seasonal products to prepare the menu. An extensive wine list accompanies the meals. Breakfast is available upon request. There is also a 200 year old, traditional Dutch bar.

The Geertien Hotel and Restaurant is located in the countryside and guests can relax by walking, sailing and cycling. The town of Blokzijl is 4 km away and Vollenhove is 10 km away.

The cafe- restaurant section of the hotel will be closed on Wednesdays during the off season (September – May). If you have a booking during this off season and will be arriving on a Wednesday, we kindly request that you provide us with an indication of your arrival time upon booking.
For dinners, you can always visit one of the nearby picturesque villages of Blokzijl, Vollenhove or Giethoorn.

Online Reservation
2017-11-20
2017-11-21
Adults
-
+
Children
-
+
Specify the age of a child
Specify the age of children

Room Choices

Geertien 3*

Hotel-restaurant Geertien is located by the water between the Weerribben and the Wieden, only 7 km from Giethoorn. It features a water-side sun terrace and a restaurant offering international and traditional Dutch cuisine.

The rooms are equipped with a modern interior and contain a 42 inch TV with satellite channels, and free Wi-Fi. Some of the rooms offer lake views. Each has a private bathroom with a shower and bath, as well as free toiletries.

The property includes 2 restaurants which use fresh seasonal products to prepare the menu. An extensive wine list accompanies the meals. Breakfast is available upon request. There is also a 200 year old, traditional Dutch bar.

The Geertien Hotel and Restaurant is located in the countryside and guests can relax by walking, sailing and cycling. The town of Blokzijl is 4 km away and Vollenhove is 10 km away.

The cafe- restaurant section of the hotel will be closed on Wednesdays during the off season (September – May). If you have a booking during this off season and will be arriving on a Wednesday, we kindly request that you provide us with an indication of your arrival time upon booking.
For dinners, you can always visit one of the nearby picturesque villages of Blokzijl, Vollenhove or Giethoorn.

Features

Features

Show All

Features

Map

Geertien
Current location

Route Planner

Type in your starting point to receive driving directions to the property.

  • Driving Directions
  • Public Transport
  • Walking Directions
The route can't be found.

Room Choices

Please, select dates to see available rooms.

Photo Gallery

Send feedback

Please enter your details


Share your impressions

Awful Awesome

Contact Us


Geertien, Netherlands

Muggenbeet 3, Blokzijl, Netherlands